4817cb9a2725103e71a632c8aa819fe4

Battle 4 The World || Finals || $1000 Prize Pool

  • 128 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • Pokemon GO
  • April 4, 2020 at 10:00 AM CDT
×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×

Phase 3 (The Finals) of Battle4TheWorld Championship

📅 Saturday, April 4th

⏰ 8am Pacific / 10 am Central / 11 am Eastern / 4 pm London / 8:30 pm India / Midnight Japan.


🔴 GO Stadium Twitch Channel.

There will be 128 participants and it will be a single elimination tournament with teams that follow Silph Arena's Voyager Cup rules.

Matches will be played using the Best of 3 format until we reach Semifinals. 


Semifinal and Final stage will be played using Best of 5 format.


Seedings will be done based on the results in previous two stages of the Championship, with Phase 1 winners being the top seeds. Expected duration of the tournament is 6-8 hours.

Prize Split
🏆 First Place $400
🥈 Second Place $200
🥉 Third & Fourth Place $100

🎖 Fifth - Eight Place $50

🎁 #StadiumGivesBack

During The Stream & the whole weekend, GOStadium will be raising money for GlobalGiving's COVID-19 Charity Funds. You can donate by using !giveback in our Twitch chat or by visiting the donate link directly.

Competitor Information

  1. These rounds will be 30 minutes each, with extra time allotted for lags & dispute.
  2. If there is significant game lag, an outcome dispute, or an opponent is unable to battle, please report to a Tournament Manager in the #dispute section of the discord.
  3. If you aren't actively attempting to complete your match up in an appropriate amount of time, you will be removed.
  4. If you are asked to stream your matches, please have the TeamViewer app downloaded.
  5. At the end of your match, post a screenshot of your journal so we can report the matchup.

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal third

5th

5th

5th

5th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader